Sale on canvas prints! Use code ABCXYZ at checkout for a special discount!

Jason Ludwig Photography - Artist Website Reviews

Jason Ludwig Photography - Artist Website sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Red Door, Red Fox, Falling Leaves by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

38 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Summer Solstice by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

40 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Fairy Ring by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

41 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Corvette C7 Blueprint In White by Mark Rogan

"We were very pleased with the outfit and the customer service - very responsive! I would highly recommend fineartamerica"

Peter Keilich

South Windsor, CT

41 Minutes Ago

Horseshoe Cottage by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

42 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

A Badgers' Moon by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

43 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Turtle Sunburst by Simon Lorenz

"As with the others, I had to request a specific portrait orientation to fit my wall and Simon was very obliging re dropping the image, rather than have me rotate the print. Turned out well."

Viv Thien

London, (United Kingdom)

2 Hours Ago

Manta Train into Sun by Simon Lorenz

"Simon was brilliant when I told him I needed a portrait oriented manta train. He has such a fabulous collection of photos that he was able to find the right one asap and even alter it slightly to suit my dimensions. This is a fantastic addition to my wall and it is a lovely triptych. Highly recommend!"

Viv Thien

London, (United Kingdom)

2 Hours Ago

Sharks at Sunset by Simon Lorenz

"Absolutely brilliant print, Simon was really helpful and responsive to all questions. Quality is fantastic, looks amazing on my wall"

Viv Thien

London, (United Kingdom)

2 Hours Ago

Blunden Harbour 1930 by Emily Carr by Emily Carr

"Love this shirt, beautiful reproduction and nice quality fabric"

Douglas Thomas

Altadena, CA

2 Hours Ago

Prohibition Ends Celebrate by Jon Neidert

"We love how perfect this frames our bar nook perfectly!"

Julie Ann Soukoulis

Pittsburg, CA

6 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Beatles on WPAP Pop Art by Ahmad Nusyirwan

"I STILL haven't gotten it! I got a notice it shipped on 6/14/22 and there hasn't been one shipping update since! This purchase has sadly become a VERY disappointing experience."

Sarah Jerdee

Port Washington, WI

8 Hours Ago

Knee Deep by Anthony Hedrick

"Quite satisfied with the framed print of Mr. Hedrick’s painting “Knee Deep.”"

Michael Leeming

New Hope, MN (USA Military)

10 Hours Ago

Gmc Sierra Elevation Crew Cab   2020 Cars Suvs by Bren Denprice

"Never received, shipping never indicated that the package actually left the facility at any point. I have been dealing with customer service for two weeks to try and get an update and they have been useless. $100 down the drain"

Grace Boucher

Lower Sackville, NS (Canada)

11 Hours Ago

Phil Collins, 1975 by Dan Cuny

"I wish I could show you a picture but it’s not here yet supposedly shipped on June 14th."

Dean Coleman

North Wales, PA

12 Hours Ago

Flight at Dawn by Chris Buff

"It has never gotten to recipient who had his birthday yesterday../I spoke with your support and they were going to get back to me in 24 hrs after trying to track??????"

Vicki Campbell

Dallas, TX

12 Hours Ago

Rural Power Line by Todd Klassy

"We have never received our items nor will anyone get back to me when I contact them. Do not order from them. I would give a zero star if I could"

Dawn Beck

Macomb, IL

12 Hours Ago

Infinite Conductivity by Todd Klassy

"We have never received our items nor will they reply to any of my attempts to contact. Do not order from them!"

Dawn Beck

Macomb, IL

12 Hours Ago

Lake LBJ sunset  by Nick Runco

"Paid in full. I never received it so I can't review it. : ("

Lisa Prins

Fairview, TX

12 Hours Ago

Sakura Tea House by Katlyn Reynolds

"I love this!! Looks really nice in my bathroom. ❤️ Quick shipping and package nicely!! I will definitely purchase again!! Thank you!!"

Varonda Reynolds

Bullock, NC

14 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Gold Hollywood Sign by Mindy Sommers

"This was terrible quality and the print looked nothing like I would have expected for over $20. There was no glitter effect, just washed out gold print. Don’t buy this!"

Daniel Scott

Houston, TX

14 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sierra Juniper and Lake Aloha by Howie Garber

"High quality framing and beautiful photograph."

Joyce Kelly

Clayton, CA

15 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Aunt Edie by Bonnie Lee Roth

"Absolutely love Bonnie Roth's art. It can't help bring a smile to your face. Very thrilled with my tote bag with Aunt Edie design."

Rebecca Ferrier

Miami, FL

15 Hours Ago

Boba Fett by JPW Artist

"Very happy with purchase - fantastic artwork"

Ken Drinkwater

Ferndown, (United Kingdom)

15 Hours Ago

Irish Wolfhound Pair - Majestic Irish Sunset by Sandi Rolfe

"Description of this item was on target. This print was shipped in a timely manner and packaged as to arrive in good condition. Very pleased with my purchase."

JoHannah Lawrie

Richardson, TX

15 Hours Ago

Coastal Sunset by Alex Owen

"Love it!!!"

Elaine Laszlo

Carrabelle, FL

16 Hours Ago

Star Trek - Quark's Rules by Brand A

"Beware. The size are junior sizes and not adult sizes. My wife can't even wear the shirt we bought for her."

William Berger

Vancouver, WA

16 Hours Ago

Pat Conway Tombstone Territory 1958-2015 by David Lee Guss

"Red is the favorite color of my friend that also likes anything with Pat Conway. She loves it."

Cynthia Chernesky

Madison, OH

17 Hours Ago

Pat Conway Tombstone Territory 1958-2015 by David Lee Guss

"My friend could not believe I found this item. I told her to look at Fine Art America"

Cynthia Chernesky

Madison, OH

17 Hours Ago

Pat Conway Tombstone Territory 1958-2015 by David Lee Guss

"My friend absolutely loves this pillow"

Cynthia Chernesky

Madison, OH

17 Hours Ago

I Am Your German Shepherd by Stamp City

"As a German Shepherd lover the picture of this dog caught my attention immediately. It was the words that captured the spirit of all of my previous dogs and touched my heart. In my mind there is nothing better than the companionship of a German Shepherd and these words say it all. It’s perfect."

Barbara Miller

Snohomish, WA

18 Hours Ago

Colorful View of Galveston Neighborhoods by Barbara Rabek

"Exactly what I was hoping for. Beautiful artwork and excellent service from Fine Art America."

Layne B S

Hurst, TX

18 Hours Ago

Top Gun Maverick Good Morning Aviators by Airpower Art

"Love the picture. The F18s compliment my photo of the A10s that hang in my study,"

Adrian Broome

Northampton, Northamptonshire (United Kingdom)

19 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Ostrich by Paul Stowe

"I received my new mug about 2 days ago and I like it very much. It was very well packaged and I can’t see a way it would have been broken in transport other than very poor handling. It took 2 1/2 weeks to get here but since it had to go through customs, I suppose it’s a fairly reasonable delivery time. The ostrich comes out as well as shown in..."

Sylvie Houde

Sherbrooke, QC (Canada)

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Beverly Hillbillies by Gene Sherman

"I ordered this card for a friend’s birthday and also had it personalized with an inside message of my choice. When adding the inside text, it would not allow the use of an apostrophe in the punctuation for the word “can’t” or for the slang word “‘em”. I used the words anyway and planned to add the apostrophes later with a pen. Unfo..."

Debbie Malmborg

DeLand, FL (USA Military)

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Batman Classic Tv - Chest Logo by Brand A

"Perfect fit and the material was as advertised, I personally don’t like heavy cotton T-shirts. Cool Batman logo that is a great addition to my growing collection"

Gerald Razler

Philadelphia, PA

20 Hours Ago

Batman - Dkr Duo by Brand A

"Perfect fit and the material was as advertised, I personally don’t like heavy cotton T-shirts. Cool Batman logo that is a great addition to my growing collection"

Gerald Razler

Philadelphia, PA

20 Hours Ago

Batman - Hush Logo by Brand A

"Perfect fit and the material was as advertised, I personally don’t like heavy cotton T-shirts. Cool Batman logo that is a great addition to my growing collection"

Gerald Razler

Philadelphia, PA

20 Hours Ago

Edward Gorey by Noureddine Laaroussi

"I have begun participating in a literacy program supporting the efforts of the incarcerated in acquiring skills and knowledge that will enable them to lead more fulfilling lives upon their release. The program is called the "Prisoners Literature Project" and the items I contribute on the program's wish list are given in the names of those who have..."

David Lawrence Reed

San Francisco, CA

20 Hours Ago

The Angel The Lion and The Lamb by Lynn Bywaters

"I participate annually in a literacy program here in San Francisco which provides books to the children of displaced families living in temporary housing. The program, orchestrated by Green Apple Books is called "Book Angels." I make my donations in the honor of friends and this card is perfect for the announcement. Many thanks to the artist, Ly..."

David Lawrence Reed

San Francisco, CA

20 Hours Ago

Jeff Goldblum by Nick Lopez

"Fast delivery considering the long way it came. The poster is beautiful and just as expected."

Lotte Baltzer

Faxe, (Denmark)

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Superman - The American Way by Brand A

"My dad loved it"

Rick Andresen

Brooklyn Park, MN

21 Hours Ago

Pontiac - Centered Arrowhead by Brand A

"Very nice shirt. No complaints. Exactly as advertised. A+"

Mike Givler

East Petersburg, PA

21 Hours Ago

Cincinnati Reds - Big Red Machine by Aswego Arts

"My husband absolutely loved it!"

Christine Collins Patrick

Cadiz, OH

21 Hours Ago

Greenie _cropped by Deb Broughton

"Perfect!! Thank you.."

Melanie Lemay

Elgin, TX

22 Hours Ago

Girl Loves Dog - You Are Not Just A Dog, You Are My Sanity, You Are My Happiness Canvas Poster by Julien

"Bought this card as a birthday gift to my sister from her wee dog Molly. She absolutely loved the card. The card is really good quality arrived quickly and well packaged. Would definitely buy from here again. Love the words on the card. My sister put the card into a wee frame also a gift from Molly 💕🐾"

Caroline Greener

Glasgow, (United Kingdom)

23 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

It is not the critic by Greg Joens

"Still waiting on delivery"

William Pacheco

Tracy, CA

23 Hours Ago

Lanikai Beach 1 - Oahu Hawaii by Brian Harig

"Bought these as a gift pane they are beautiful."

Sally Byrd

Somerville, NJ

1 Day Ago

Studio Ghibli by Amel Ree

"sizes are on the small size...next time I will order a size up. cotton polyester blend..a little thin, would have preferred 100% cotton and heavy weight"

Michael Cather

San Diego, CA

1 Day Ago

Porsche 911 classic by Juan  Bosco

"My husband is a huge Porsche fan, so I ordered this card to write an anniversary note to him. I can’t wait to give him this high quality card of such a classic!"

Karen Ott

Birmingham, AL

1 Day Ago

Red-Cheeked Cordon Bleu by Morris Finkelstein

"Such a beautiful print of my son’s favorite bird. I have frames it for him and he keeps it on his desk."

Lisa Gentile

Wood Ridge, NJ

1 Day Ago

Bob Dylan - The Times They Are A Changin' by Paul Lovering

"I adore this pic of Bob Dylan and shirt!"

Penny Krakow

Boca Raton, FL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Lady Justice by Laura Pierre-Louis

"I purchased this for a gift, but loved it so much I kept it for myself!"

Sarah McArthur

Orlando, FL

1 Day Ago

End of a Perfect Day by Bruce Dumas

"Love it!"

Louise Gallagher

Trumbull, CT

1 Day Ago

Morgan Horse - Flame by Crista Forest

"Love these cards! Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you, Crista."

Aye ILacqua

Baldwinsville, NY

1 Day Ago

Ma Jolie by Roberto Prusso

"I loved it so much I ordered another metal print from Roberto Prusso!"

Cally Banham

St. Louis, MO

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

1935 M G Type N Green Racing Car by Robert Kinser

"This is the backup mug for the mug I bought to replace one that was recently broken!"

Jerry Filson

Sierra Vista, AZ

1 Day Ago

1935 M G Type N Green Racing Car by Robert Kinser

"This is a replacement of my all-time favorite mug which was broken. Very nicely done"

Jerry Filson

Sierra Vista, AZ

1 Day Ago

1933 MG J# Midget by TP Dunn

"An excellent illustration of one of my all-time favorite sports cars. I use the cup every day."

Jerry Filson

Sierra Vista, AZ

1 Day Ago

Reflections of Fall by tara mg photography

"It was a gift for my wife. She really likes it and uses it daily."

Jerry Filson

Sierra Vista, AZ

1 Day Ago

Vintage Lake Sunset by Parker Cunningham

"Love my photo cards!!! Everything about my experience with fine art America was exceptional Love the artist I chose & will be buying more of his work."

Jane Yirak

Birmingham, AL

1 Day Ago

I Never Thought Turning Eighty Would Be So Much by Carolita Johnson

"The words on the cup are too small to read. Disappointed. It was a gift that I was not pleased to give because of the writing."

Patricia Lamoureux

Hyde Park, NY

1 Day Ago

Circuit of Monaco by Mark Rogan

"The t-shirt is exactly as expected! Thanks!"

Jannel Kosior

Calgary, AB (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Jimi Hendrix 6a by BRIAN REAVES

"Love it!"

Deborah Bardroff

Glen Burnie, MD

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Flagler Beach Sunflower by Roz Abellera

"This print is stunning. The colors are bright with a cheerful animation to the sunflower. The artist is fresh and talented and allows to portray his depth of color. I just wish I could afford the original - but for now, this will do."

Mary Corbett

Holland, MI

1 Day Ago

Above the Gravel Pit 1937 by Emily Carr by Emily Carr

"Just as beautiful as I’d hoped, fits the space perfectly both in physical size and colors/mood. Arrived quickly. This repeat customer highly recommends!"

Valerie Lyttle

Kent, WA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Seattle Kraken NHL Hockey  by SportsPop Art

"Gave this shower curtain as a gift. My son was extremely pleased with this gift. Great quality!"

Marie Michaelson

Palmer, AK

1 Day Ago

Chihuahua ACEO - Original Painting by J Varg

"I absolutely love it! It looks just like what I saw on-line. It was a gift for Fathers Day. This looks just like our little ChiChi! I will without a doubt order again."

Cynthia Coker

Easley, SC

1 Day Ago

Birdie by Terri Price

"Gorgeous art design on pillow. I’m a home stager and love adding one of Terri Price pillow designs for a pop of interest."

Edie Dutcher

Wilmington, DE

1 Day Ago

Charles Leclerc amp Formula 1 2020 Car Baby by Lucas Walsh

"Amazing print quality… very good for the price. I will buy again. Great photo as well!"

Somansh Lala

Curepipe, No State Required (Mauritius)

1 Day Ago

White Mountain Resort by Albert Puskaric

"White Mountain Resort hanging a few miles from White Mountain Resort... Thank you Mr. Puskaric for including this in your portfolio. We have received lots of compliments from folks who spent many days (and wild nights!) there."

K d Kdf

Champion, PA

1 Day Ago

Pat Metheny by Mal Bray

"Quality of the curtain is excellent. Adds some glitch to ordinary bathroom!"

James Walmer

Calgary, AB (Canada)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Come Play With Us - The Shining Twins by Zapista OU

"Nice card. Good quality."

Gary Bielo

Woodridge, IL

1 Day Ago

Sea Cows by Laura Zoellner

"EXACTLY WHAT WAS DESCRIBED. SO FUN AND BEAUTIFUL"

June Eckel

Venice, FL

June 27th, 2022

Moose Falls by Jim Moser

"Exactly what we ordered. Framing was better than I anticipated."

Mark Taylor

Afton, WY

June 27th, 2022

Tincup Sunset by Jim Moser

"My favorite picture of Jim's. Frame was great too."

Mark Taylor

Afton, WY

June 27th, 2022

Stingray Cockpit by Dennis Hedberg

"Incredible Thank you"

Sinan Sinanyan

Los Angeles, CA

June 27th, 2022

The panda bear and the Great Wall of China by Regina Femrite

"Love the panda shirt, BUT the size was way off. I ordered and received a women’s 2XL. The shirt is probably a Medium size. Shame to pay for something you can’t even wear."

Pamela Campbell

Speedwell, TN

June 27th, 2022

Sunset Peace by Linda Olsen

"Very disappointed. Ordered 14x14 what arrived was an overstuffed 12x12 that barely could zip. Though the artwork is beautiful the item was disappointing."

Della Davis

Altamonte Springs, FL

June 27th, 2022

Gold and Blue Latte Stone by Michelle Pier

"The shirt itself is great but I’ve ordered it two times in black and the first time it came in brown, the second time it came in charcoal. Thanks"

Jeff Connors

Keller, TX

June 27th, 2022

Black Oystercatcher Vocalizing by A Holtz

"The metal print turned out beautiful! It has a hanging option but also can be placed on a photo easel even with the wood frame on the back."

Angela Powell

Anacortes, WA

June 27th, 2022

Prominent Women of the Bible by ICONS OF THE BIBLE

"This piece of artwork is beautiful. However, the printer cut off the top and bottom so I did not receive the full piece. The artist deserves to have their full piece displayed."

Sarah Micheel

Milwaukee, WI

June 27th, 2022

Prominent Men of the Bible by ICONS OF THE BIBLE

"Sadly, the artist is not getting their full artwork printed. The words on top and bottom of this poster were not printed along with the rest. I'd love to get a reprint of this item so I can display the full artwork."

Sarah Micheel

Milwaukee, WI

June 27th, 2022

Howard, I Think The Dog Wants To Go Out by Arnie Levin

"too small order a size up"

Lorraine Cline

Sausalito, CA

June 27th, 2022

They Moved My Bowl by Charles Barsotti

"too too small"

Lorraine Cline

Sausalito, CA

June 27th, 2022

Not Guilty, Because Puppies Do These Things by Charles Barsotti

"runs small"

Lorraine Cline

Sausalito, CA

June 27th, 2022

You Can't Plead Cute by Charles Barsotti

"These tee shirts run small"

Lorraine Cline

Sausalito, CA

June 27th, 2022

Steely Dan Aja by Marie J Rodriquez

"I bought the Goucho shirt loved bought the Aja sihirt for my wife love them both I will buy more down"

David Warner

Scottsdale, AZ

June 27th, 2022

Gaucho by Steely Dan by Steely Dan Poster

"I love Steely Dan This is a GREAT shirt I bought my wife the Aja sirt I will buy more down the road Geat price Great shirt!!!!!"

David Warner

Scottsdale, AZ

June 27th, 2022

Rub a Dub Dub Three Dogs in a Tub by Jim Lapp

"Absolutely love it"

Susan Sciarra

Wayne, NJ

June 27th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Deadpool Love by TYLER HADDOX

"It was exactly what I wanted, and absolutely perfect. Great artwork, great customer service."

Kristin Carlson

Bonner Springs, KS

June 27th, 2022

PACKERS AARON RODGERS by Joe Hamilton

"This was a birthday gift so I made a 30 second video of my daughter-in-law opening this gift. It’s absolutely darling, especially her reaction. I’m not able to attach due to the format. Is there an email address or a phone number I can either email or text to you?"

Jimmie Chipman

San Diego, CA (USA Military)

June 27th, 2022

Flower Girl by Cristina Gosserez

"I love my painting!"

Sandra Dangler

Raleigh, NC

June 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Tampa Bay Sunrise - Courtney Campbell Causeway by Bill Cannon

"Ordered a 2x and it’s a child’s size!! Don’t waste your money!"

Heather Bassick

Clearwater, FL

June 26th, 2022

The Souls of Leaves by Tara Turner

"This puzzle was a 95th birthday gift. The puzzle is not completed yet, but I assume it will look just like this photo. :-) The minute I saw "The Souls of Leaves" it spoke to me. I was concerned that it would not arrive in time for the recipient's birthday, but it did! It took her breath away. The box was torn in one of the corners so FAA sent anoth..."

Linda Krueger

Hales Corners, WI

June 26th, 2022

NEW YORK JETS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"great will be shown proudly when tail gaitng etc"

Katherine Mitros

Pompton Plains, NJ

June 26th, 2022

swiss alpine valley by Mountain Dreams

"I have not received this shirt yet?When will it be mailed to me?Gary B."

Gary Barton

Somerdale, NJ

June 26th, 2022

beautiful austrian alpine valley by Mountain Dreams

"Very nice shirt."

Gary Barton

Somerdale, NJ

June 26th, 2022

Hippo underwater by Juan  Bosco

"Wonderful! Excellent art reproduction at this grand scale, and even the backing of the duvet is luxuriously soft and silky - very satisfied."

Karen Smith

Elgin, SC

June 26th, 2022

Hippo with guinea fowls by Juan Bosco

"Delighted! The color quality is excellent, and as a guinea owner the gift was a winner!"

Karen Smith

Elgin, SC

June 26th, 2022

Illustration of Vietnam Airlines Airbus A350 - Blue Version by Steve H Clark Photography

"This is an excellent t-shirt! A great view of a Vietnam Airlines Airbus A350! Excellent artwork and well done!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

June 26th, 2022

Tennessean Color Logo by Gannett Co

"Nice, simply shirts for my daughter and me. I'm 5'9", 173lbs and the M is great. The toddler shirt is probably about right for a normal sized 2yo. My small 14mo year-old is a wee too small for it right now, but we expected that."

Nate Davis

Nashville, TN

June 26th, 2022

Funny When the DM Smiles Its Already Too Late by The Perfect Presents

"It was the wrong color. I received a brown t-shirt instead of charcoal. It was a present and I did not have time to go through the process of contacting customer care! Otherwise, the print etc. was fine."

Maria Amitha Pennington

Ruston, LA

June 26th, 2022

Michael Jackson Pop Art  by Herul Stock

"We loved it for our Michael Jackson themed birthday party"

Jazmin Diaz

Warminster, PA

June 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Brooks Robinson by Darryl Mallanda

"Love the metal print look."

Jerry Gosman

Red Wing, MN

June 26th, 2022

Levon Helm at Drums by Melissa O Brien

"Love this print in my music room. It captured the look of my favorite drummer. Brings life and nostalgia to the room."

William Westerlund

Eau Claire, WI

June 26th, 2022

Red Canoe  by Jeanette Ferguson

"Wanted the picture to be 8x10, the border around it makes the picture look very small. Otherwise arrived fairly quick."

Marianne Couch

Owego, NY

June 26th, 2022

Electric Gecko by Rebecca Wang

"Really made my son's bedroom come together. He loves the image. Cushions are good quality and the "tapestry" looks good but is just a print on fabric. Postage is steep though. Overall very pleased"

Samantha Roberts

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

June 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Shaykh Nurjan Celestial by Sufi Meditation Center

"Beautiful and so Clear like 3D"

Gulalai Said

Birmingham, WEST MIDLANDS (United Kingdom)

June 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Audrey Hepburn 1a by Stefano Menicagli

"Purtroppo ancora non ho ricevuto l'acquisto.Sono molto contrariata."

Angela Battaglia

Reggio Calabria, Calabria ()

June 26th, 2022

Frida Khalo 1c by Stefano Menicagli

"Purtroppo ancora non ho ricevuto l'acquisto. Sono molto contrariata."

Angela Battaglia

Reggio Calabria, Calabria ()

June 26th, 2022

A momento of the sea by Lucia Waterson

"An other wonderful gift! The most beautiful shower curtain I ever had! Bright colors and it dries so quickly!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, (Malta)

June 26th, 2022

Boat - The painted sea by Mike Savad

"This print was a wonderful anniversary present! So beautiful!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, MALTA (Malta)

June 26th, 2022

The baphomet  by Toil Trouble

"Love the print, its' bigger than I thought it was. I know it's not your fault, but it was delivered to my apartments package room and just left there unattended."

Brian Baxter

Lewisville, TX

June 26th, 2022

The pale man by Jose Antonio Mendez

"Looks great, nicely cut. Partner can’t wait to get started. We just need to find a nice frame to show it off in all its glory"

William Pink

Broadview, South Australia (Australia)

June 25th, 2022

Into The Light by Robert Hooper

"i have not received my order"

Catherine Cox

Severn, MD

June 25th, 2022

Ocean Corals - Art by LaTonya Lang by LaTonya Lang

"Now my favorite mug. So beautiful. Thank you"

Alessandro Molluzzo

Wallingford, CT

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

stevie ray vaughan by Narin Carlsson

"Absolutely adore this shirt. I ordered a size up, so it is a bit roomy, but have had many compliments on it thus far. Will definitely reorder in the future."

Jamie Miller

Nashville, TN

June 25th, 2022

The Magical Night  by Anders Christensen

"I am so happy with this pillow! The design, colors, and quality are wonderful and it looks great on my sofa. Thank you from one happy customer!"

Sarah Christensen

Salt Lake City, UT

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The universe  by Anders Christensen

"This pillow is so lovely! The design and quality are excellent and there were no shipping issues.. I love how it looks on my sofa. Thank you from a very happy customer!"

Sarah Christensen

Salt Lake City, UT

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

B-25 Mitchell by Cliff Johnson - Delta Photo Design

"Just what I expected. It is a beautiful depiction of rhe plane my Dad was a crewman in WWII"

Charles Kelly

Newtown, PA

June 25th, 2022

Bob Dylan's 80th by Tim Nyberg

"Profound, for Dylan fan"

Jeffrey Dunn

Troy, NY

June 25th, 2022

jean michel basquiat by Bob Anderson

"Perfect!"

Daniel Lepage

Montreal, QC (Canada)

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Inner Light by Soroush Mostafanejad

"I fell in love with this picture the minute I saw it on Next Door.The photo has a beautiful energy to it. Happy to find this photo on this site."

Rochelle Dallam

Fair Oaks, CA

June 25th, 2022

Northern Lake by Tom Thomson

"The shirt looked nothing like the online picture. When the picture was transferred onto the shirt, the background color (safari green) showed through so the whole thing looked like a muddy mess. It was extremely disappointing. If you order a t-shirt, whatever color the shirt is will affect the picture. So any color other than white will cause t..."

Louise Young

South Range, WI

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Christ The Mother Hen by Kelly Latimore

"Very special"

Z Ann Schmidt

St. Petersburg, FL

June 25th, 2022

The Trinity by Kelly Latimore

"Incredible"

Z Ann Schmidt

St. Petersburg, FL

June 25th, 2022

Refugees La Sagrada Familia by Kelly Latimore

"Very special"

Z Ann Schmidt

St. Petersburg, FL

June 25th, 2022

Mama by Kelly Latimore

"Marvelous"

Z Ann Schmidt

St. Petersburg, FL

June 25th, 2022

Kentucky Moutain Horse in Flowers by Dorota Kudyba

"Absolutely fabulous. The artist is just fantastic."

Rebecca M Andrews

Palo Cedro, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Kentucky Moutain Horse in Flowers by Dorota Kudyba

"Beautifully framed and the artwork was more impressive than I even thought it would be."

Rebecca M Andrews

Palo Cedro, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Four Tail Feathers by Savannah Stoner

"So very unique!"

Cynthia McGinnis

Lancaster, PA

June 25th, 2022

Birds of a Feather by Savannah Stoner

"Love it!!!!"

Cynthia McGinnis

Lancaster, PA

June 25th, 2022

One Foot in Front of the Other by Savannah Stoner

"Absolutely love it- colors are so vibrant!"

Cynthia McGinnis

Lancaster, PA

June 25th, 2022

Revolver Tribute by Robert VanDerWal

"Forever a Beatles Fan… Love this cover"

Kathleen Munro

Rancho Mirage, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Octopus with Diving Helmet by Madame Memento

"My grandson is a deep sea diver for his work commercially and this was a very unique piece of art that I will be giving him for Christmas this year. It is really an amazing piece.. I have bought several pieces from Fine Art America and all of them have been outstanding. When I want something unique and differernt nobody else has I but from them."

Sylvia Labarbera

Tampa, FL

June 25th, 2022

Abby Road by Robert VanDerWal

"Forever a Beatles Fan… Love this cover"

Kathleen Munro

Rancho Mirage, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Disraeli Gears - Cream by Robert VanDerWal

"Loved Cream and exactly what I wanted for this wall…"

Kathleen Munro

Rancho Mirage, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Houses of the Holy-Led Zeppelin by Robert VanDerWal

"Really nice and exactly what I wanted…"

Kathleen Munro

Rancho Mirage, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Let It Bleed by Robert VanDerWal

"Really nice and exactly what I wanted…"

Kathleen Munro

Rancho Mirage, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

. . . And Then I Decided To Switch To Psychiatry by Garrett Price

"Picture of cartoon is too small and can’t read the caption."

Ginger Perez

New York, NY

June 25th, 2022

Doobie Brothers-Takin' It to the Streets by Robert VanDerWal

"Really nice and exactly what I wanted…"

Kathleen Munro

Rancho Mirage, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

King Crimson by Keran Gni

"My husband’s request for the wall - King Crimson"

Kathleen Munro

Rancho Mirage, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

khobbeza by MAHER IRINA NAJI

"great pillow purchased for my chori’s birthday"

John Lawrence

Gresham, OR

June 25th, 2022

early morning by MAHER IRINA NAJI

"great pillow purchased for my choir’s birthday"

John Lawrence

Gresham, OR

June 25th, 2022

the clash by Taylor Wannay

"Really nice and exactly what I wanted…"

Kathleen Munro

Rancho Mirage, CA

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Plumerias in Pastel by Jade Moon

"My artwork arrived. It’s very delicate and vibrant on the metal. I absolutely love it. Perfectly fit my area and I can’t get over the colors!!"

Tina Swanson

Post Falls, ID

June 25th, 2022

Whack A Mole by Drew Panckeri

"My boss loved it!"

Michael E Fawcett

Portland, OR

June 25th, 2022

Cyclist Bicycle Fitness Exercise Gift Never Underestimate An Old Man Who Loves Cycling by Thomas Larch

"Well made, sized appropriately, washes well, It would be better if it also had artwork on the back."

Rich Gordon

Round Lake Beach, IL

June 25th, 2022

Fats Waller in ''Stormy Weather'' 1943 by Stars on Art

"Well made, sized appropriately, washes well, It would be better if it also had artwork on the back."

Rich Gordon

Round Lake Beach, IL

June 25th, 2022

Django Reinhardt  by Robert Phelps

"Well made, sized appropriately, washes well, It would be better if it also had artwork on the back."

Rich Gordon

Round Lake Beach, IL

June 25th, 2022

Van Gogh Fishing Boats Saintes Maries by Vincent Van Gogh

"I have always liked this particular Van Gogh painting. I makes a beautiful Father's Day card for my husband"

Rima Rosenthal

Ellsworth, ME

June 25th, 2022

Van Gogh Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh

"a beautiful card"

Rima Rosenthal

Ellsworth, ME

June 25th, 2022

Jefferson Airplane Collection by Marvin Blaine

"Awesome job thanks.. Ken."

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

June 25th, 2022

Purple and Pink 20/20 by Ortega Missouri

"I was disappointed in the framing of the art work. The frame is not actually real work but it’s plastic. Also, you did not use real glass. I paid over $195 for this project therefore, I was not actually happy with the end of the product."

Debra Ransom

Hoover, AL

June 25th, 2022

Coyote the Trickster by Deedee Maz

"Purchased this painting for my wife's birthday. She loved it!"

Harvey Caplan

Cave Creek, AZ

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Late For the Sky Jackson Browne by Frame Poster

"Perfect framed poster of an iconoc album."

Samuel Boudewijns

Rotterdam, (Netherlands)

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

A Painted Desert  by Saija  Lehtonen

"Very happy with the picture, but the upper right corner, from about 10" in was significantly bent upon arrival. Fortunately, I was able to carefully bend it back and it looks fine now. Also had to remove way too many staples in order to recycle the cardboard that the picture came in."

Samuel Whitacre

Spring Hill, FL

June 25th, 2022

Omega Psi Phi by Fraternal Store

"Attractive, but Not a custom fit. Difficult to use the on/off and volume control buttons."

Wanda Tanner

Roswell, GA

June 25th, 2022

Holy Calling by Dolores Develde

"I am in love with the painting. The picture definitely describes the title: 'HOLY CALLING'. Thank you so very much. I was browsing the internet for other information and found this beautiful piece of art and I could not resist the temptation and purchased it immediately before I changed my mind. When I look at the picture it reminds me of myself...."

Norma N Velasquez

Melbourne, FL (USA Military)

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Birches by Patti Raine

"So beautiful!"

Robert Skiles

Hurst, TX

June 25th, 2022

Elvis - Las Vegas by Brand A

"Really pleased! Has a great look and a comfortable fit. Will look great when I walk the strip this year!"

Robert Bozik

Pittsburgh, PA

June 25th, 2022

The Eagles Autographed by Desiderata Gallery

"I sent off an email a week ago saying no such frame can be found for the poster and you never replied so I had to custom fit the post by trimming the sides. Great poster but the service was shocking from DPD delivering it."

Michael Dodd

Kinsale, County Cork (Ireland)

June 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Great Smoky Mountains National Park NC Western North Carolina by Dave Allen

"I will never tire of this view. I knew it well when I lived in Virginia, loved the final scene of the Last Mohicans and will forever wonder what the first settlers thought when they stood and looked westward."

Anthony Norris

Haywards Heath, Sussex (United Kingdom)

June 25th, 2022

Jeff Beck Musician Guitarist by Mal Bray

"Simply wonderful representation of {my} guitar hero"

Anthony Norris

Ardingly, England (United Kingdom)

June 25th, 2022

The King Rocks On XXXVIII by Al Bourassa

"I wore this for the early release of the Elvis movie and it perfect! It is definitely a favorite now."

Kristin Thorne

Virginia Beach, VA

June 25th, 2022

Amalfi, Italy - 09 by AM FineArtPrints

"I was not expecting to see the woodgrain thru the picture. I expected it to look like an oil painting on wood. Big thumbs down."

Joseph Graycar

Emerald Hills, CA

June 24th, 2022

all I need is this chicken and that other chicken and those chickens over there and chicken by Ryan Mackerras

"Hello! My kids and I picked this blanket for my husband for Father’s Day. We were able to pick out his favorite color. It was perfect! He loved it!"

Teri Wilson

Hitterdal, MN

June 24th, 2022

Holy Martyr St. Tarcisius Patron of Altar Servers 271 by William Hart McNichols

"This is a very attractive icon, that captures Tarcisius' youth, and his last witness, with the Eucharist shining from his breast. It's very arresting."

Stephen Anthony Siebert

Silverthorne, CO

June 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

St Philomena 167 by William Hart McNichols

"Innocent, but distressed look up to heaven. What she had to endure. Lord!"

Stephen Anthony Siebert

Silverthorne, CO

June 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Holy Martyr St Dymphna of Ireland 086 by William Hart McNichols

"A melancholic, mystical Irish gaze. I like her working the beads. Very lovely."

Stephen Anthony Siebert

Silverthorne, CO

June 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

St. Maria Goretti Patroness of Abused Children 067 by William Hart McNichols

"Maria Goretti's is the only one that I purchased that does not display her name on the icon. Having visited her shrine in Nettuno twice, I've been deeply impressed by her witness. And, since I first saw Fr. McNichols' icon of Maria, I was touched by the way that he captured her likeness (i.e. as interpreted by a popular painting of her), and her..."

Stephen Anthony Siebert

Silverthorne, CO

June 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Red Black Nebraska by Kyle Mock

"Perfect! As ordered!"

Trevor Wilson

Ainsworth, NE

June 24th, 2022

Kauai Croton Leaves by Marionette Taboniar

"Incredible"

Autumn House

Blue Springs, MO

June 24th, 2022

Myconos Bloom by Christian Heeb

"Absolutely magnificent! It is my favorite greeting card. The semi-gloss paper also adds a sparkle to the color."

Bonnie Berman

Los Angeles, CA

June 24th, 2022

Gazing at the Inner Self by Tracy Hutchinson

"The local newspaper ran an article about Tracy Hutchinson and her art. The article included a photo of this painting and I was immediately taken by its message. When I went to the website and saw the painting, I knew I had to have a copy. The colors are vibrant and the technique is unique. I've had my copy on my wall for a few weeks and it still fa..."

Cheryl Riverside

Riverside, CA

June 24th, 2022

CARLSBAD SHORE by Stephen Campbell

"I love this photo, not only beautiful, but by itself, very calming. Thank you Stephen. zr"

Zach Rosen

New York, NY

June 24th, 2022

Save the Wolves by Karen Wallo

"Loved my bag! It’s made of a really beautiful material and I love the design! I think this will be a durable tote bag that I can use for shopping or anything!"

Cecelia Chen

Edison, NJ

June 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Brick House Tavern Shop by Gulay Berryman

"Amazing keepsake for my children and the precious memories we share of Williamsburg"

Carol Amann

Erie, PA

June 24th, 2022

Duke of Gloucester Street from King's Arms Tavern by Gulay Berryman

"Amazing keepsake for my children and the amazing memories we have made in Williamsburg"

Carol Amann

Erie, PA

June 24th, 2022

Frolicking by Delia Birnhak Swenson

"Purchased this for old friends in Germany who used to winter over in Cocoa Beach. It is for their 60th wedding anniversary. This painting was selected from among several by Ms. Swenson by their daughter. I have asked her to approach her parents about sending you a picture/"

Frederick Martin

Melbourne, FL

June 24th, 2022

Cats Fish by Jennifer Alvarez

"This might just be my favorite print in the house. The look on the cat's face with no fish is priceless. So far everyone has laughed and loved it."

Ellen Marmon

Lexington, KY

June 24th, 2022

Volkswagen Beetle on purple green  by Joost Hogervorst

"very beautiful pillow and good quality. Unfortunately it did not came on time for the surprise we had planned"

Stephen Taylor

Wheaton,, IL

June 24th, 2022

Bluebird On Branch by Crystal Joy Photography

"Loved the bluebird photo. It adds a nice splash of color to my living room."

Todd Morris

Overland Park, KS

June 24th, 2022

Mopar Flag Classic by Tyler Mason

"I absolutely LOVE this top! Very good quality and fast shipping."

Kirstin Frank

Middleburg Hts, OH

June 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Cookin' The Books by DEBBIE MARCONI

"The pillow was a warmly received gift! She loved it! We love D Hummel-Marconi art"

Bonnie Brown

Broken Arrow, OK

June 24th, 2022

Florence by Lance David White

"LOVE LOVE LOVE Lance David White. Florence makes me smile. Excellent framing. Speedy service."

Laura Jones

Covington, LA

June 24th, 2022

Sydney Harbour Skyline 2 by Az Jackson

"Amazing product really pleased once it arrived. Great quality and looks stunning on the wall at home Only issue was with the courier that was used, DHL Express. They wasn’t very helpful after several attempts to deliver no notes were left. Thankfully it did arrive eventually."

Chris Brockwell

Wellingborough, (United Kingdom)

June 24th, 2022

Cockapoo by David Rogers

"Unfortunately this product is nothing like the picture in fact not sure what it’s meant to be. The quality of the towel is also poor. Really disappointed."

Pamela Jennings

Chesterfield, (United Kingdom)

June 24th, 2022

GARTH BROOKS STADIUM TOUR 2019 HZ02 by Habib rizki Setiawan

"While I loved your design, your version of a women's 2xl (which is the size of a small in most standards) was a big disappointment."

Lorraine Baxter

Clearfield, UT

June 23rd, 2022

St. John the Baptist by Rick Saint

"Stunning"

Lynn Wanamaker

Surrey, BC (Canada)

June 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mountain Lake Vertical Panorama by Dan Sproul

"Love it ! Takes me back to the summer I was house parent in the Canadian Rockies ........ best summer of my life !"

Barbara Widick

Ann Arbor, MI

June 23rd, 2022

israel kamakawiwo'ole by Michael Volpicelli

"Great!!! Lots of compliments!!!"

Howard James

Ewa Beach, HI

June 23rd, 2022

Chicago Sports Fan Recycled Vintage Illinois License Plate Art Bulls Blackhawks Bears and Cubs by Design Turnpike

"Absolutely love it!!!!"

Howard James

Ewa Beach, HI

June 23rd, 2022

Sea Cows by Laura Zoellner

"Love this design. Love it on the mug. Received on time as promised."

Melody Lang

Casselberry, FL

June 23rd, 2022

Sea Cows by Laura Zoellner

"Love this design. Received on time."

Melody Lang

Casselberry, FL

June 23rd, 2022

Slim Aarons - Faye Dunaway Oscar by Lea Paterson

"Great t-shirt of the beautiful, lovely Faye Dunaway!!👍🏻"

Theodore DeMaio

Branford, CT

June 23rd, 2022

1954 Jaguar XK120 Roadster  by Jill Reger

"A fine looking work station"

John Pritchard

Ottawa, ON (Canada)

June 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Rosie's World by Laura Fasulo

"Big Wyeth fan, so loved the picture. Great quality reproduction, fast service. Actually exchanged it, but just for the same photo in a slightly smaller size, no hassles. 100% satisfied."

Robert Wagoner

Mesquite, NV

June 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

1974 Milwaukee Brewers Art by Row One Brand

"I was very glad to find barrel man on a coffee mug that matches my T-shirt with exactly same picture"

Brian Zydzik

Henderson, NV

June 23rd, 2022